Only those with Admin status will have the ability to delete contacts from your organization's contacts list. Please be careful when removing contacts. If you remove the wrong person by mistake, they will lose their access to RightNow Media @ Work and/or they will have an email invitation that won't work properly.
The first step will be to log into RightNow Media @ Work, and go to your “Contacts” page.
Next, select the contacts that need to be removed. You can select up to 10 at a time.
After selecting the contacts, click the "Selected" button above your contacts list and choose "Delete."